marla & malin start the day

January 13, 2012

(Marla Farrell: sous style; Malin Elmlid: freunde von freunden)

7:30 a.m. As soon as I’m done, I grab The New York Times.  News alerts and the web are great, but I’m an old soul at heart and the paper is one of the best ways to get a snapshot of the world.  I start thinking about the day and strategizing for how I will fit it all in.  I’m off to my best thinking spot, the shower.

One Response to “marla & malin start the day”

  1. J Says:

    I prefer ‘real’ newspapers to online news too, but subscriptions are quite expensive here, so I resort to the online versions.


Leave a Reply

