at céline, issey miyake & hermès

October 2, 2011

Anya Ziourova; Virginie Mouzat & Emmanuelle Alt.

(Click to enlarge. More pictures behind the cut. Please be so kind & credit.)

More pictures at my Tumblr.






3 Responses to “at céline, issey miyake & hermès”

  1. H. E. Lexus Says:

    Love the heels. 😉

  2. Eva Says:

    Beautiful photos, I miss fashion week and I miss Paris already.

  3. L.L. Says:

    I’m really enjoying your photos. I’ve always wanted to go to the Tuilleries prior to a show and see the whole spectacle. I’m wondering where you are staying in Paris and how difficult was it to find lodgings.


Leave a Reply

