première classe

October 16, 2010

Whenever I meet a girl with truly great style I immediately want to ber her friend, because I can safely assume that she is confident and self-knowledgable. It’s impossible to overemphasize the importance of self-acceptance in this equation.
I Love Your Style, Amanda Brooks

  1. a blue button-down shirt
  2. a blue monogramed/studded blazer
  3. a breton sailing shirt
  4. a clutch
  5. a belt
  6. a boucle jacket with shorts
  7. a boucle jacket with a skirt and a belt
  8. a paillette dress (for the night)

One Response to “première classe”

  1. Alex Says:

    you have a great blog and tumblr = )
    I remember both these issues of vogue paris and wanting to be that girl in the boucle jacket with shorts. ‘the epitome of quiet’ is pretty much sums up what I am trying to achieve with my clothes as well


Leave a Reply

